Medarbejdere

Dorthe S. Bebe

Dorthe S. Bebe

TeaterlederEmail: dorthe@teamteatret.dk
Morten Birk

Morten Birk

ProduktionslederEmail: morten@teamteatret.dk
Bodil Jepsen

Bodil Jepsen

BogholderEmail: bodil@teamteatret.dk
Lone Nørrestrand

Lone Nørrestrand

TeatersekretærEmail: lone@teamteatret.dk
Thomas Ravnsgård

Thomas Ravnsgård

ScenemesterEmail: thomas@teamteatret.dk
Søren Lydersen

Søren Lydersen

LysdesignerEmail: soeren@teamteatret.dk
Dan Brantlov

Dan Brantlov

TeknikerEmail: dan@teamteatret.dk
Monica Jørgensen

Monica Jørgensen

PR - & marketingansvarligEmail: monica@teamteatret.dk
Sofie Ancher Vea

Sofie Ancher Vea

Skuespiller - på barsel fra 15.10.2016Email: sofie@teamteatret.dk
Anders Cornelius Zoffmann

Anders Cornelius Zoffmann

SkuespillerEmail: anders@teamteatret.dk
Marianne Ilum Sørensen

Marianne Ilum Sørensen

FormidlingsmedarbejderEmail: marianne@teamteatret.dk
Stig Reggelsen Skjold

Stig Reggelsen Skjold

SkuespillerEmail: stig@teamteatret.dk
Olivia Franciska Fevel Borgels

Olivia Franciska Fevel Borgels

SkuespillerEmail: olivia@teamteatret.dk