Medarbejdere

Dorthe S. Bebe

Dorthe S. Bebe

TeaterlederEmail: dorthe@teamteatret.dk
Bodil Jepsen

Bodil Jepsen

BogholderEmail: bodil@teamteatret.dk
Thomas Ravnsgård

Thomas Ravnsgård

ScenemesterEmail: thomas@teamteatret.dk
Søren Lydersen

Søren Lydersen

LysdesignerEmail: soeren@teamteatret.dk
Dan Brantlov

Dan Brantlov

TeknikerEmail: dan@teamteatret.dk
Line Vejgaard Kjær

Line Vejgaard Kjær

SkuespillerEmail: line@teamteatret.dk
Marie Vestergård Jacobsen

Marie Vestergård Jacobsen

SkuespillerEmail: marie@teamteatret.dk
Stig Reggelsen Skjold

Stig Reggelsen Skjold

SkuespillerEmail: stig@teamteatret.dk
Susanne Johannsen

Susanne Johannsen

Administrativ medarbejderEmail: susanne@teamteatret.dk
Andreas Carlsen

Andreas Carlsen

ProduktionslederEmail: andreas@teamteatret.dk
Amalie Mose Klitgaard

Amalie Mose Klitgaard

FormidlingsmedarbejderEmail: formidling@teamteatret.dk
Anna Marie Houe

Anna Marie Houe

Projektleder på WiredEmail: annamarie@teamteatret.dk
Mads Würtz Gammelmark

Mads Würtz Gammelmark

KommunikationsansvarligEmail: info@teamteatret.dk